City Council Information

Jason P. Maassel is currently the Mayor of the City of Napoleon. Jason started on City Council in October 2012. He is a participating member of the Personnel Committee, Planning Commission, Audit Committee, Finance & Budget Committee, Municipal Properties/ED Committee, Lodge Tax Advisory & Control Board, Records Commission and represents the City on the Henry County CIC Board. His term expires December 31, 2019.  jmaassel@napoleonohio.com

Travis B. Sheaffer Councilman Sheaffer started on Council in January 1994. He is currently the chairperson of the Electric Committee.Councilman Sheaffer is also a member of the Water/Sewer Committee, Technology & Communications Committee, Lodge Tax Advisory & Control Board, NCTV Advisory Board and Charter Review Commission His term expires December 31, 2021.  tsheaffer@napoleonohio.com

Ken Haase started on Council January 1, 2018. Councilperson Haase currently serves as Chair of the Technology & Communication Committee and is also a member of the Parks and Rec Committee, and the Finance & Budget Committee.  His term expires December 31, 2021. khaase@napoleonohio.com 

Daniel L. Baer started on City Council January 2016 and is currently President Pro Tem.  Councilman Baer serves as the Chair of the Safety & Human Resources Committee and serves on the Technology & Communications and Parks & Recreation Committees. His term expires December 31, 2019.  dbaer@napoleonohio.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeffrey W. Comadoll started on Council in April 2014. He is currently the chairperson of the Water/Sewer Committee. Councilman Comadoll is also a member of the Finance & Budget Committee, the Safety & Human Resources Committee and also the Volunteer Firefighter Dependents Fund and Volunteer Peace Officers Dependent Fund Boards. His term expires December 31, 2019. jcomadoll@napoleonohio.com

Joseph D. Bialorucki is currently Council President.  Councilman Bialorucki started on Council January 18, 2016 and is the Chairman of the Finance & Budget Committee and also serves on the Electric Committee, Municipal Properties/Economic Development Committee, Personnel Committee, and the Audit Committee, Volunteer Firefighter Dependents Fund and Volunteer Peace Officers Dependent Fund Boards.  His term expires December 31, 2021. jbialorucki@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Mires started on City Council on June 20, 2016 and is currently the Chairman of the Parks and Recreation Committee.  Councilman Mires also serves on the Safety & Human Resources Committee, Municipal Properties, Building, Land Use and Economic Development Committee, Housing Council, Tax Incentive Review Council, Audit Committee, City Tree Commission and the Board of Review Committee. His term expires 12/31/2019.  jmires@napoleonohio.com

Lori Siclair started on City Council on June 5, 2017 and currently serves as the Chair of the Municipal Properties, Building, Land Use and Economic Development Committee.  Councilperson Siclair also serves on the Electric Committee, and the Water and Sewer Committee.  Her term expires on 12/31/2021. lsiclair@napoleonohio.com