Contact Information

mayor-head4.jpg

TECHNOLOGY and COMMUNICATIONS

1st Monday @ 6:15 PM

  • Ken Haase, Chairperson
  • Daniel L. Baer
  • Travis Sheaffer

WATER, SEWER, REFUSE, RECYCLING and LITTER

2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM

  • Jeff Comadoll, Chairperson
  • Travis Sheaffer
  • Lori Siclair

PARKS and RECREATION COMMITTEE

3rd Monday @ 6:15 PM

  • Jeff Mires, Chairperson
  • Ken Haase
  • Dan Baer

FINANCE and BUDGET COMMITTEE

4th Monday @ 6:30 PM

  • Joseph D. Bialorucki, Chairperson
  • Jeff Comadoll
  • Ken Haase 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

ELECTRIC COMMITTEE

2nd Monday @ 6:15 PM

  • Travis Sheaffer, Chairperson
  • Lori Siclair
  • Joseph D. Bialorucki 

SAFETY and HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

4th Monday @ 7:30 PM

  • Daniel L. Baer, Chairperson
  • Jeff Comadoll
  • Jeff Mires 

MUNICIPAL PROPERTIES, BUILDING, LAND USE and ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

2nd Monday @ 7:30 PM

  • Lori Siclair, Chairperson
  • Jeff Mires
  • Joseph D. Bialorucki 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Meets As Needed

  • Joseph D. Bialorucki
  • Travis Sheaffer 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

 

 

 

mayor-head3.jpg

Mayor Jason Maassel
jmaassel@napoleonohio.com

Travis Sheaffer
tsheaffer@napoleonohio.com

Jeffrey W. Comadoll
jcomadoll@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Mires
jmires@napoleonohio.com

Lori Siclair 

lsiclair@napoleonohio.com

Daniel L. Baer

Council President Pro-Tem

dbaer@napoleonohio.com

Ken Haase

khaase@napoleonohio.com

Joseph D. Bialorucki

Council President 

jbialorucki@napoleonohio.com