Contact Information

mayor-head4.jpg

TECHNOLOGY and COMMUNICATIONS

1st Monday @ 6:15 PM

  • Rita Small, Chairperson
  • Daniel L. Baer
  • Joe Bialorucki

WATER, SEWER, REFUSE, RECYCLING and LITTER

2nd Monday @ 7:00 PM

  • Jeff Comadoll, Chairperson
  • Travis Sheaffer
  • Rita Small

PARKS and RECREATION COMMITTEE

3rd Monday @ 6:15 PM

  • Joe Bialorucki, Chairperson
  • Jeff Comadoll 
  • Jeff Mires 

FINANCE and BUDGET COMMITTEE

4th Monday @ 6:30 PM

  • Jeff Mires, Chairperson
  • Patrick McColley 
  • Joe Bialorucki 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

ELECTRIC COMMITTEE

2nd Monday @ 6:30 PM

  • Travis Sheaffer, Chairperson
  • Patrick McColley 
  • Daniel L. Baer 

SAFETY and HUMAN RESOURCES COMMITTEE

4th Monday @ 7:30 PM

  • Daniel L. Baer, Chairperson
  • Jeff Comadoll
  • Rita Small 

MUNICIPAL PROPERTIES, BUILDING, LAND USE and ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

2nd Monday @ 7:30 PM

  • Patrick McColley, Chairperson
  • Travis Sheaffer
  • Jeff Mires 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Meets As Needed

  • Travis Sheaffer
  • Patrick McColley 
  • Mayor Jason Maassel

 

 

 

mayor-head3.jpg

Mayor Jason Maassel
jmaassel@napoleonohio.com

Travis Sheaffer
Council President
tsheaffer@napoleonohio.com

Patrick McColley

President Pro-Tem
pmccolley@napoleonohio.com

Jeffrey W. Comadoll
jcomadoll@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Mires
jmires@napoleonohio.com

Daniel L. Baer
dbaer@napoleonohio.com

Rita Small
rsmall@napoleonohio.com

Joseph D. Bialorucki

jbialorucki@napoleonohio.com