City Manager

Joel L. Mazur
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
jmazur@napoleonohio.com

Finance Director

Gregory Heath
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1235
gheath@napoleonohio.com

Municipal Court Judge

Amy C. Rosebrook
1891 Oakwood Avenue, P.O. Box 502
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-2851
court@napoleonohio.com

Law Director

Billy D. Harmon 
255 W. Riverview, PO. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
bharmon@napoleonohio.com

Building/Zoning Administrator

Tom Zimmerman
255 W, Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
tzimmerman@napoleonohio.com

Police Chief

Robert Weitzel
310 Glenwood Ave., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
9- 1 -1 or (419) 599-2810
rweitzel@napoleonohio.com

City Engineer

Chad Lulfs
255 W. Riverview  P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
clulfs@napoleonohio.com

Fire Chief

Clayton O'Brien
265 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-0441 (Business Calls)
9-1-1 or(419) 592-0055 (To report a fire)           cobrien@napoleonohio.com

Operations Superintendent

Jeff Rathge
1775 Industrial Dr., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1891
jrathge@napoleonohio.com

Wastewater Superintendent

Dave Pike
735 East Washington, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-3936
dpike@napoleonohio.com

Water Superintendent

Scott Hoover
527 Welsted, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-8811
shoover@napoleonohio.com 

Electric Distribution Superintendent

Dennis Clapp
1775 Industrial Dr., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1891
dclapp@napoleonohio.com

Parks and Recreation Director

Tony Cotter
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
tcotter@napoleonohio.com

Golf Club House

Diane Ressler
521 Glenwood Ave.
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-5526
dressler@napoleonohio.com

Cemetery

Tracy Ekstrand
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-8002
tekstrand@napoleonohio.com

Human Resources

Morgan Druhot
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
mdruhot@napoleonohio.com