Napoleon Ohio

Joseph Bialorucki.jpgJoseph D. Bialorucki is currently Council President.  Councilman Bialorucki started on Council January 18, 2016 and is the Chairman of the Finance & Budget Committee and also serves on the Electric Committee, Municipal Properties/Economic Development Committee, Personnel Committee, and the Audit Committee, Volunteer Firefighter Dependents Fund and Volunteer Peace Officers Dependent Fund Boards.  His term expires December 31, 2021. jbialorucki@napoleonohio.com

Dan Baer.pngDaniel L. Baer started on City Council January 2016 and is currently President Pro Tem.  Councilman Baer serves as the Chair of the Safety & Human Resources Committee and serves on the Technology & Communications and Parks & Recreation Committees. His term expires December 31, 2021.  dbaer@napoleonohio.com

Lori Siclair test.jpgLori Siclair started on City Council on June 5, 2017 and currently serves as the Chair of the Municipal Properties, Building, Land Use and Economic Development Committee.  Councilperson Siclair also serves on the Electric Committee, and the Water and Sewer Committee.  Her term expires on 12/31/2021. lsiclair@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Comadoll.jpgJeffrey W. Comadoll started on Council in April 2014. He is currently the chairperson of the Water/Sewer Committee. Councilman Comadoll is also a member of the Finance & Budget Committee, the Safety & Human Resources Committee and also the Volunteer Firefighter Dependents Fund and Volunteer Peace Officers Dependent Fund Boards. His term expires December 31, 2021. jcomadoll@napoleonohio.com

Ken Haase.jpgKen Haase started on Council January 1, 2018. Councilperson Haase currently serves as Chair of the Technology & Communication Committee and is also a member of the Parks and Rec Committee, and the Finance & Budget Committee. His term expires December 31, 2021. khaase@napoleonohio.com

Ross.jpgJ. Ross Durham started on City Council on November 4, 2019, his current term will expire on December 31, 2023.  Councilman Durham is the Chair of the Technology & Communications Committee and sits on the Electric and Water, Sewer, Refuse, Recycling & Litter Committees. rdurham@Napoleonohio.com

Molly Knepley.jpgMolly Knepley was appointed to City Council on April 6, 2020.  Molly will serve as the Chair of the Municipal Properties, Buildings, Land Use and Economic Development Committee and will also serve on the Parks and Recreation Committee and Safety and Human Resources Committee.  In addition to the City Council Committees, Molly will also be the Council Representative on the City Tree Commission.  Molly’s term will expire on December 31, 2023. mknepley@Napoleonohio.com​​​​​​​

Roxanne Dietrich -  is currently the Clerk of City Council. Roxanne has over thirty-one years of experience working for the City of Napoleon. In addition to her responsibilities as Clerk of Council, Rox also performs administrative assistant duties for the Engineering Department. rdietrich@napoleonohio.com