Napoleon Ohio

Joel L. Mazur
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
jmazur@napoleonohio.com

Finance Director

Kevin L. Garringer
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1235

Amy C. Rosebrook
1891 Oakwood Avenue, P.O. Box 502
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-2851
court@napoleonohio.com

Billy D. Harmon 
255 W. Riverview, PO. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-3503
bharmon@napoleonohio.com

Kevin Schultheis
255 W, Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
kschultheis@napoleonohio.com

David J. Mack
310 Glenwood Ave., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
9-1-1 or(419) 599-2810
dmack@napoleonohio.com

Chad E. Lulfs, P.E., P.S.
255 W. Riverview  P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
clulfs@napoleonohio.com

Clayton O'Brien
265 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-0441 (Business Calls)
9-1-1 or(419) 592-0055 (To report a fire)
cobrien@napoleonohio.com

Lanie Lambert
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
hr@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Rathge
1775 Industrial Dr., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1891
jrathge@napoleonohio.com

Jeremy Okuley
735 East Washington, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-3936
dpike@napoleonohio.com

Jeff Weis
527 Welsted, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-8811
jweis@napoleonohio.com 

Greg Kuhlman
1775 Industrial Dr., P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 599-1891
gkuhlman@napoleonohio.com

Tony Cotter
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-4010
tcotter@napoleonohio.com

Diane Ressler
521 Glenwood Ave.
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-5526
dressler@napoleonohio.com

Tom Schwab
255 W. Riverview, P.O. Box 151
Napoleon, Ohio 43545
(419) 592-8002
tcotter@napoleonohio.com